Kasey Chambers Tour Dates

Posted on February 20, 2017

To celebrate the recent No.1 ARIA Chart debut of her 11th Studio album “Dragonfly”, Kasey Chambers has announced the first dates of her 2017 Dragonfly Tour.

Dragonfly is Kasey’s 5th number 1 album and features guests including Paul Kelly, Ed Sheeran, Grizzlee Train, Harry Hookey, Vika and Linda Bull, Keith Urban and Foy Vance.  The first disc of Dragonfly was produced by ARIA Hall of Famer Paul Kelly (“The Sing Sing Sessions”), while the second was produced by Kasey’s brother Nash Chambers (“The Foggy Mountain Sessions”).

The Dragonfly Tour will kick off around the country in April and see Kasey (and band) take in capital cities and regional towns stretching from Tasmania across to Western Australia and Victoria, with more dates to be announced throughout the year.

KASEY CHAMBERS – ‘DRAGONFLY’ AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2017
Tickets on sale Friday, February 24 at 9.00am (EST)
See www.kaseychambers.com for full ticket details

Thursday 6 April – DEVONPORT ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE, TAS

Friday 7 April – THEATRE ROYAL, HOBART, TAS

Saturday 8 April – COUNTRY CLUB SHOWROOM, LAUNCESTON, TAS

Sunday 9 April – BURNIE ARTS CENTRE, BURNIE, TAS

Thursday 20 April – GEELONG PLAYHOUSE, GEELONG, VIC

Friday 21 April – THE REGENT THEATRE, YARRAM, VIC

Saturday 22 April – THE PALMS, CROWN MELBOURNE, VIC

Sunday 23 April – THE MEMO, HEALSESVILLE, VIC

Friday 28 April – QUEENS PARK THEATRE, GERALDTON, W.A

Saturday 29 April – ASTOR THEATRE, PERTH, W.A

Sunday 30 April – RAVENSWOOD HOTEL, RAVENSWOOD, W.A

Tuesday 2 May – BUNBURY REGIONAL ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE, W.A

Thursday 4 May – ALBANY ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE, W.A

Friday 5 May – ESPERANCE CIVIC CENTRE, W.A

Saturday 6 May – GOLDFIELDS ARTS CENTRE, KALGOORLIE, WA

 

About Brian Wise